## **HOWARD PUBLIC SCHOOL**

## **UNION ELECTION RESULT 2024-25**

SNO	NAME	POST
1	C AVIGHNA	SPL GIRL
2	KANAK WAGHMARE	HEAD GIRL
3	CHIRAYU KAKDA	VOLUNTEER
4	AADVIK PYDI	SPL BOY
5	PRIKSHIT DEVDA	HEAD BOY
6	HANSIKA KALYANI	LITERARY SECRETARY
7	B BHANDAVI	CULTURAL SECRETARY
8	RICHA AGARWAL	ART SECRETARY
9	PRATHAM LADDHA	SPORTS SECRETARY
10	MANYA MUNOT	EMF SECRETARY
11	A HAMSINI	STEM SECRETARY
12	DHRUV SAMEER PATHAK	RUBY HOUSE CAPTAIN
13	HARSHIL AGARWAL	RUBY VICE CAPTAIN
14	NIRAV LAHOTI	EMERALD HOUSE CAPTAIN
15	PRANAV SOLANKI	EMERALD VICE CAPTAIN
16	PARVESH JAIN	SAPPHIRE HOUSE CAPTAIN
17	PRAHARSHA P	SAPPHIRE VICE CAPTAIN
18	R VINISHA	MORGANITE HOUSE CAPTAIN
19	B NAVNEETH	MORGANITE VICE CAPTAIN
20	GNYANADA DIXIT	ECO AMBASSDOR

PRINCIPAL